Save 40% on all Designer Series OTT-Lites 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Santa Barbara Quilting Retreats
Quilting Resources & Friends

Additional Options

 

Quilt Guilds
coastalquilters.org Coastal Quilters Guild of Santa Barbara and Goleta

camarilloquilters.org Camarillo Quilters Association

americanquilter.com American Quilters Society

conejovalleyquilters.com Conejo Valley Quilters

simivalleyquiltguild.org Simi Valley Quilt Guild


Quilt Stores + Sewing Machine Sales
artandjennys.com Art and Jenny’s Sewing Machine Sales, Ventura, CA (Janome Dealer)

baronsewfab.com Baron’s Sewing Center, Woodland Hills, CA
( Bernina Dealer)

cottonandchocolate.com Cotton and Chocolate Quilt Company, Thousand Oaks, CA

fabrictownusa.net Fabric Town USA, Ventura, CA

thecreationstation.com The Creation Stations, Buellton, CA

quilters-paradise.com Quilters Paradise, Inc., Clovis, CA

roxannequilts.com Roxanne’s a Wish and a Dream, Carpinteria, CA

quiltersstudio.com The Quilters Studio, Newbury Park, CA
(Bernina Dealer and Quilt Store)

www.quilterscupboard.com Quilter’s Cupboard
5275 El Camino Real Atascadero, CA 93422 805-466-6996

Quilt Ventura

Quilt Ventura - Quilting Supplies and Beginning Quilting Classes
4572 Telephone Rd, Suite 908 Ventura, CA 93003

Quilting Teachers
Alethea Ballard, The Maverick Quilter,
www.maverickquilts.com

Priscilla Bianchi, www.priscillabianchi.com

Wendy Butler Berns, www.wendybutlerberns.com

Sue Benner, www.suebenner.com

Laura Cater-Woods, www.cater-woods.com

Sandi Cummings, www.sandicummings.com

Rosalie Dace, www.rosaliedace.co.za

Mickey Depre, www.mdquilts.com

Eileen Doughty, www.doughtydesigns.com

Ellen Anne Eddy, www.ellenanneeddy.com

Rosemary Eichorn, www.sewjourn.com

Robbi Joy Eklow, www.robbieklow.com

Ann Fahl, www.annfahl.com

Jan Krentz, www.jankrentz.com

Terrie Mangat, www.terriestudio.com

Gwen Marston, www.gwenmarston.com

Norah McMeeking, www.bellabellaquilts.com

Sue Nickels and Pat Holly, www.sue-nickels.com

Andi Perejda, www.andiperejda.com

Tonye Phillips, www.tonyebelindaphillips.com

Yvonne Porcella,
www.yvonneporcella.com

Jane Sassaman, www.janesassaman.com/jane_sassaman

Sue Spargo, www.suespargo.com

Marcia Stein, www.marciastein.com

Carol Taylor, www.caroltaylorquilts.com

Mary Lou Weidman, www.marylouquiltdesigns.com
Flower Power by Mary Lou Weidman

Jean Wells, www.jeanwellsquilts.com

Valori Wells, www.valoriwells.com

Santa Barbara Friends
Artemis Studios -
Santa Barbara Web design, graphic art, marketing & hosting

Santa Barbara Wellness Directory -
Santa Barbara Massage, Yoga, Chiropractors, Anti-Aging, Cleansing and Detox

Million Miles Marketing -
Santa Barbara Web Marketing

Vita Bella Photography -
Santa Barbara Wedding Photographer & Family Photography

Perfect Computers -
Santa Barbara Computer Repair, Data Recovery & ATM Installlation

Santa Barbara Surf School -
Surfing lessons, workshops & classes in Santa Barbara, California

Forte Stone -
Imported Marble & Granite Showroom in Santa Barbara

National Corporate Wellness -
Corporate Wellness Programs and Employee Health Services

We Support:

Fund Free MamogramsWomen's Economic Ventures

Other Friends

 

Kathy Deggendorfer
www.kathydeggendorfer.com

Alzheimer's Art Quilt Initative
www.alzquilts.org

Beyond the Reef - Hawaiian Quiting Patterns
www.beyondthereefpatterns.com

Quilters Etc. Lompoc & Santa Ynez Guild
www.members.tripod.com

Organized Option
The Organized Option - Organized Solutions for Quilt Makers, Crafters and Others.

www.organizedoption.com

Stichin Heaven - Texas Quilt Shop
www.stitchinheaven.com

Pieceful Expressions Original Quilt Designs
www.piecefulexpressions.com

Nationbright Clothing Labels
www.nationbright.com.hk

Rob Appell Quilt Artist
www.robappell.com

ChivasSkinCare.com -
Natural Handmade Goat Milk Soap and Other Skin Care Products

Quilting Resources
www.quiltqua.com Quilt QUA - a resource for quilters

www.aqgcc.org - Associated Quilt Guilds of the Central Coast. Come visit us at the upcoming show, we will be sharing a booth with the Treasure Hunt.

www.Quiltshops.com - search 150+ shops at once

www.wrbqinc.com - US and Canada quiliting directory

www.QuiltWeb.com

www.FatQuarterWarehouse.com

www.marthasquiltingcorner.com Martha's Quilting Corner -A full service quilt shop with discounted quilt fabric, books, quilt kits and more!

www.AnnaLena.com - newsletters & quilting info. A Great Quilt Shop in Long Beach, Washington. Try their delicious FUDGE!!!

Free Craft Ideas Free craft ideas patterns and projects. Find craft ideas for kids and the holidays, scrapbooking articles and layouts, sewing patterns and candle making instructions.

Lebaron Books - Makers of beautiful hand-made journals.

Toppest Crafts News and Directory

AllCrafts.net - Free Crafts Network - Guide for all types of crafts. Holiday crafts, Kids crafts, crochet, knitting, dolls, rubber stamps and more

SWCreations Jewelry - Handcrafted Beaded Jewelry Designs; adjustable anklets, beaded bracelets, beaded bookmarks, sassy car jewels, bead earrings, fan pulls, jewelry sets, elegant necklaces, and beaded watches.

Quilting Business - the only quilting web site dedicated to helping you make money with your quilting. 

Robinson's Woodcrafts - secure on-line home decoration store which offers a wide selection of quality oak and pine wall quilt hangers, Floor quilt racks, Ladders and Thread holders. Plus many other country home
decor items.

100 Craft Links - Browse the list of the Best Craft Sites on the web! And add your craft website!

Quilting Patterns - All the very best quilting sites in one place 

AlwaysQuilting.com - Australian Quilting Resources and more

Timeless Quilting - Quilting articles and resources.  

 

Santa Barbara Quilting Retreats
805-705-5523

info@SantaBarbaraQuilting.com ~ www.SantaBarbaraQuilting.com

 

 

web site by artemis studios, a santa barbara design company